Team
We receive children in reverence, educate them in love, and send them forth in freedom.
  • Alexander Shkuratov
    Founder & CEO
    ashkuratov@isl.cy
  • Deborah Economou

    Head of School / Principal of

    Secondary School

    deconomou@isl.cy

  • Louise Stylianou

    Principal of Primary School & Pre-Primary School

    lstylianou@isl.cy

  • Tagir Zainullin
    IB DP Coordinator / Individuals and Societies Faculty Lead
    tzainullin@isl.cy
  • Martin Harutunian
    Adviser to CEO
    marutyunyan@isl.cy
  • Maria Rapoport
    Marketing and Parents Relations Director
    Leadership Team Coordinator
    mrapoport@isl.cy
  • Anna Filipova
    Finance Director
    afilipova@isl.cy
  • Daria Savina
    Head of Extracurricular Programme
    dsavina@isl.cy
  • Natalia Miranchuk
    Business Development Director
    nmiranchuk@isl.cy
  • Anastasia Ananyeva
    Head of Employee Success
    aananyeva@isl.cy
  • Andree Piperides
    Waldorf Primary Coordinator
    apiperides@isl.cy
  • Vasia Anastasiou
    Art Faculty Lead
    vanastasiou@isl.cy
  • Mark Venton
    STEM Faculty Lead
    mventon@isl.cy
  • Ekaterina Tortunova
    Language A Faculty Lead
    etortunova@isl.cy
  • Iakovos Menelaou
    Language B Faculty Lead
    imenelaou@isl.cy
  • Sergey Zlobin
    PE & CAS Coordinator
    szlobin@isl.cy
  • Christiana Pitta
    Primary Greek Language Coordinator
    cpitta@isl.cy
  • Marwa Assem
    Head Librarian
    massem@isl.cy
  • Maria Jansen
    Waldorf College Chairman
    mjansen@isl.cy
  • Jennifer Sykes
    Head of Learning Support
    jsykes@isl.cy
  • Jennie Tunod
    IB Pre-Primary Coordinator
    jtunnod@isl.cy
  • Maria Michalska
    Montessori Primary Lead Teacher
    mmichalska@isl.cy
  • Grainne Barry
    Montessori Pre-Primary Lead Teacher
    gbarry@isl.cy
  • Alena Semenov
    Waldorf Pre-Primary Coordinator
    asemenov@isl.cy
  • Vassos Georgiou
    IT Director
    vgeorgiou@isl.cy
  • Konstantin Labin
    Service as Action Coordinator & MYP Music Teacher
    klabin@isl.cy
Contact Us
We are open to collaborating with educational institutions worldwide.

If you have ideas for joint projects or are interested in exchanging expertise within Waldorf, Montessori, or IB programmes, please fill in the form, and we will get in touch.
Made on
Tilda